Miss E Cox

Deputy Headteacher

Mr V Gibbons

Senior Assistant Headteacher

Assistant Headteachers

Mr K Briggs


Dr P Caldwell

Mr D Corcoran

Extended Senior Leadership Team

°Mr M Bownass

°Miss J Donnelly

°Miss H McMinn

°Mrs A Powell-Wiffen

Achievement Leaders

Mr R Palmer (Years 7 & 8)

Miss A Stott (Years 9 & 10)

Mrs K Welbourne (Year 11)

Priest Chaplain

Chaplaincy Coordinator

Fr S Crawley

Mrs G Hayden

Religious Education

Mrs C O'Neill*

Miss R Davies+

Mrs G Hayden

Mrs S Banks

Mrs K Holmes

Miss S Barnes


Mrs H Stanton*

Mrs H Flaherty+

Mrs L Clarke

Miss R Bishop

Mrs L Himsworth


Miss H McMinn°

Mr P Teggart+

Miss L Blanc

Mrs L Booth

Dr M Bradley

Miss L Burns

Miss P Gallagher

Mr V Gibbons

Mrs J Doyle

Mrs M Rutherford


Miss J Donnelly°

Mr D Mangan+

Mr S Anteney

Mr K Briggs

Mrs L Corcoran

Miss K Russell

Miss A Stott

Mr V McLaughlin


Mr M Bownass°

Miss L Hudson+

Dr P Caldwell

Mr R Clayton

Mr R O'Flanagan

Mrs J Whitelaw

Mr T Coldwell

Miss C Baines

Art and Design

Mrs S Atkinson*

Mrs A Craven


Miss A Thomas*

Mrs A Powell-Wiffen

Mr S Milner

Health & Social Care

Mrs J Hammond

Mr J Hayden


Mr K Wild*

Mr D Corcoran

Mrs A Langan

Mrs S McBrinn

Mrs M Rutherford

ICT & Business Studies

Mr E Hartwell*

Mrs C McGinley

Mrs K Dent


Mrs M Keith*

Miss R Hill

Mrs J Hammond

Physical Education

Mr J Hayden*

Mr T Edney+

Miss J Adamson

Mrs K Welbourne

Miss R Bishop

Miss A Thomas

Mr R Palmer


Mr M Richmond*

Mr R Palmer

Mr T Coldwell

Mrs S Atkinson

Mrs A Craven

Careers Guidance

Mr K Gaffey

Co-ordinator of PHSE and Citizenship

Dr M Bradley

Lead Year Manager

Mrs D Jobson (Year 9)

Year Managers

Mrs R Keinhorst (Years 7 & 8)

Mrs N Hoyland (Year 11)

Miss E Waite (Year 10)

Mrs C Clinch (Years 7 & 8)

Special Educational Needs & Disabilities

Mrs A Powell-Wiffen°

Achievement Champion

Mrs R Evans

Attendance Officer

Mrs V Hansbro

Teaching Assistants

Mrs F Booth

Mrs T Campbell

Mrs J Donkin

Mrs S Cruz

Mrs H McAndrew

Mrs S McBrinn

Mrs D Trigg

Miss F Di Presa

Mr R Smithells

Mrs R Swaddle

Miss J Ruskowska

Mrs H Nazir

Miss S Moore

Miss B Bligh

Literacy Coordinator

Ms P Gallagher

Numeracy Coordinator

Mr V McLaughlin

Lead Practitioner

Mrs J Whitelaw

Progress Learning Centre Manager

Mrs H Wild

Teaching Training Facilitator

Mrs K Holmes

Literacy Support Assistant

Miss L Burns

Cover Assistants

Mrs R Bateson (Supervisor)

Mrs S Crossland

Language Assistant

Ms T Perez Carral Panchuelo

IT Services

Mr D Broadley (Manager)

Mr D Garwood (IT Technician)

School Systems Manager (Organisation)

Mrs M Martland

Examinations Officer

Mrs R Firth

Data & Examinations Manager

Mrs A Plygawko

School Finance & Admin Manager

Mrs J Turner

Admin Support

Mrs J Dahl (HR & Cover)

Mrs J Dodgson (Admin)

Mrs A Fieldhouse (Admin Support)

Mrs B Fox (Finance)

Mrs K Hirst (Print & Design Officer)

Mrs A Marks (Reprographics & Admin)

Miss D Walker (Reprographics & Admin)


Mrs K Walker (Science)

Mr L Folan (Technology & Practical Arts)

Bellrock Facilities Management Staff

Mrs M Kempton

Mrs B Chadwick

Mr N Coultas

Miss D Harrison

Mr R Mallory

  °Director of Subject
*Curriculum Leader
+Assistant Curriculum Leader
Go to top