School Holiday Dates
School Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

 

Holiday Schools close Schools open
Monday 3 September 2018
Autumn mid-term Friday 26 October 2018 Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring mid-term Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Friday 5 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Bank Holiday Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer mid-term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer Tuesday 23 July 2019  
Training Days Early Closures
   
Monday 3 September 2018
Monday 26 November 2018
Monday 25 February 2019
Monday 22 July 2019 (Disaggregated)
Tuesday 23 July 2019 (Disaggregated)

School will close at 1.30pm for staff training on the following days:

Tuesday 25 June
Friday 19 July 

Academic Year 2019-2020

 

Holiday Schools close Schools open
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Autumn mid-term Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring mid-term Friday 14 February 2020 Wednesday 26 February 2020
Easter Friday 3 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Thursday 7 May 2020 Monday 11 May 2020
Summer mid-term Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Summer Friday 17 July 2020  
Training Days Early Closure
   
Monday 2 September 2019
Friday 29 November 2019
Monday/Tuesday 24 & 25 February 2020
Monday 20 July 2020

School will close at 1.30pm for staff training on the following days:

Friday 4 October 2019
Thursday 17 October 2019
Wednesday 22 January 2020
Tuesday 30 June 2020