1. News
  2. Updated Up Coming Sports Fixtures

Updated Up Coming Sports Fixtures

3 October 2019 (by David Brayshaw (D.Brayshaw))

Up Coming Sports Fixtures

We've got a whole range of sports fixtures coming up, including netball, football, cross country and badminton. Please see below for details.

Y10/11 Girls & Boys team B Badminton v. Wetherby @ CHCHS, League, Tuesday 1st October
U12 girls Football v. Pudsey Crawshaw @ Pudsey Crawshaw, Friendly, Tuesday 1st October
Y7 Boys Football v. Temple Moor Academy @ Temple Moor, League, Wednesday 2nd October
U16 Girls Football v. Ralph Thorseby @ Ralph Thorseby, League, Thursday 3rd October
U14 Girls Football v. ralph Thorseby @ Ralph Thorseby, League, Monday 7th October
Y7 Netball v. Lawnswood @ Lawnswood, League, Tuesday 8th October
Y8 Netball v. Lawnswood @ Lawnswood, League, Tuesday 8th October
U15 Girls Football v. Snaith @ Snaith, National Cup, Wednesday 9th October
U14 Girls Football v. Ralph Thorseby @ Ralph Thorseby, Thursday 10th October
All Years Cross Country Race 2 @ CHCHS, Saturday 12th October
U14 Girls Football v. Pudsey Crawshaw @ CHCHS, Leeds Cup, Tuesday 15th October
Y9 Boys Football v. Farnley @ CHCHS, League, Wednesday 16th October
Y7 Badminton v. Corpus Christi @ Corpus Christi, League, Thursday 24th October
Y9 Boys Badminton team A v. Corpus Christi @ Corpus Christi, League, Thursday 24th October
Y10 Boys Badminton team A v. Corpus Christi @ Corpus Christi, League, Thursday 24th October


Can all team captains and vice-captains, ensure players are available for the fixtures. Team lists, must be provided for the member of staff taking the team the day before the fixture.