|
|
Term Dates

Term Dates.

Term Dates: 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term

First day of term

Friday 2nd September 2022: Years 7 & 11 only

Monday 5th September 2022: All students return

Half Term

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Last day of term

Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas holidays

Monday 19th December 2022 – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Further information

Thursday 1st September: Staff training day (School closed to students) Friday 7th October: Staff training day (School closed to students)

Monday 5th December: Staff training day (School closed to students)

 

 

Spring Term

First day of term

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th February – Friday 19th February 2023

Last day of term

Friday 31st March 2023

Easter holidays

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023

Further information

Monday 20th February: Staff training day (School closed to students)

Tuesday 21st February: Staff training day (School closed to students)

 

 

Summer Term

First day of term

Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Last day of term

Friday 21st July 2023

 

Downloads

Latest News

Sports Awards

This year has seen the PE department come back to life, and our students and staff have really embraced it. Student participation in a wide

Junior Warrior

Junior Warrior, a 3km course with 12 challenging obstacles including walls, pipes, nets, lots of mud and an awesome water slide. 60 of our students

Our globe is Ready!

Students from all year groups have been working hard this term to complete the design on our globe, as part of the World Reimagined Learning

Careers Fair

Cardinal Heenan was delighted to host our Careers Fair recently, welcoming a wide range of exhibitors including universities, colleges, other sixth form providers, apprenticeship providers

Step up to the plate

Our Chaplaincy Team has been learning about how the global food system is broken, in support of CAFOD’s Step Up to the Plate campaign. The

Main Menu